Contact Us

SUPPORT OFFICE:
Hypercentre Level 1, Suite 9, 50-56 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Phone: 07 3457 4000 / 1300 567 626
Email: brisbane@miqprivate.com.au

Do you have a question?

*

Wagga

Ground Floor, 33 Fitzmaurice StreetWagga Wagga NSW 2650

Phone: 1800 652 016

Email: canberra@miqprivate.com.au

Canberra ACT

Gungahlin Village, Level 1, 46-50 Hibberson Street, Gungahlin ACT 2912

Phone: 02 6241 4411

Email: canberra@miqprivate.com.au

Tumut NSW

Shop 8 and 9, The Hub, 43-45 Wynyard Street, Tumut NSW 2720

Phone: 02 6947 1460

Email: tumut@miqprivate.com.au

Brisbane QLD

Hypercentre Level 1, Suite 9, 50-56 Sanders Street, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122

Phone: 07 3457 4000

Email: brisbane@miqprivate.com.au

Sunshine Coast QLD

Suite 5, Level 1, 10 King Street, Buderim QLD 4556

Phone: 07 5445 2328

Email: suncoast@miqprivate.com.au

Broadbeach QLD

Level 3, 'Oracle South', Suite 322, 17 Elizabeth Ave, Broadbeach Qld 4218

Phone: 07 5554 4000

Email: broadbeach@miqprivate.com.au

Geraldton WA

12 Bayly Street, Geraldton WA 6530.

Phone:08 9964 5039

Email: geraldton@miqprivate.com.au

Wynnum QLD

Ground Floor, 2/175 Bay Terrace, Wynnum QLD 4178

Phone: 07 3348 6655

Email: wynnum@miqprivate.com.au